The Ronald McDonald House Staff

Ellen Carpenter

Executive Director
Email: ecarpenter@rmhwm.org
Direct Line: 616-258-5735

Mallory Brouwer

Development Director
Email: mbrouwer@rmhwm.org
Direct Line: 616-258-5747

Renee Davis

Family Services Manager
Email: rdavis@rmhwm.org 
Direct Line: 616-258-5726

Casey Gritter

Overnight Family Services Manager
Email: cgritter@rmhwm.org
Direct Line: 616-776-1300

Kortney Hapner

Volunteer Services Manager
Email:
khapner@rmhwm.org 
Direct Line:
616-258-5731

Hanna Visser

Development and Grants Coordinator
Email:
hvisser@rmhwm.org 
Direct Line:
616-258-5730

Megan Zars

Marketing Manager
Email: mzars@rmhwm.org

Family Services Staff:

Casey Gritter

Regina Gaines

Dollie Grant

Joan Kuipers

Mike Lewis

Amanda Roose

Housekeeping Services:

Kelle Bergers