The Ronald McDonald House Staff

Ellen Carpenter

Executive Director
Email: ecarpenter@rmhwesternmichigan.org
Direct Line: 616-258-5735

Caitlin Huckfeldt

House Operations Director
Email: chuckfeldt@rmhwesternmichigan.org
Direct Line: 616-258-5730

Mallory Brouwer

Development Director
Email: mbrouwer@rmhwesternmichigan.org
Direct Line: 616-258-5747

Renee Davis

Family Services Manager
Email: rdavis@rmhwesternmichigan.org 
Direct Line: 616-258-5726

Kortney Hapner

Volunteer Services Manager
Email:
khapner@rmhwesternmichigan.org 
Direct Line:
616-258-5731

Sharie Branch

Development Coordinator
Email:
sbranch@rmhwesternmichigan.org 
Direct Line:
616-258-5730

Program Coordinators:

Sha Adams

Nancy Bonin

Regina Gaines

Dollie Grant

Mike Lewis

Amanda Roose

Cheryl Symko

Housekeeper:

Kelle Bergers